Science, Technology & Culture

COE | UMSL | Dr. William Kyle

Strand A | Strand B | ESSJ
An Introduction | Dilemmas in Africa | Current Perspectives | Basic Computer Skills | Earth Science | Weather & Climate | Ecology & Environmental Hotspot
Skills & Goals | Digital Camera | GIS/ GPS | Agriculture & World Hunger | Renewable Energy
Factors in the Environment & Social Justice | Ecological Relationships & Environmentalsim | Sustainable Development | Climate Change
Personal Computer | Troubleshooting Hardware | Internet | Software | Peripherals | Images | Sound
Conceptual genre of culture? |
Download Lessons |
|

Contacts



Central Staff

Name

E-mail

Project Director William C. Kyle (PhD) bill_kyle@umsl.edu
Project Coordinator Jodi L. Devonshire jodidevonshire@gmail.com
Project Assistant & Web Manager Darlene Self (MEd) dvsfk6@umsl.edu
Former Instructor & Research Kathleen Kurz (PhD) kurzk@umsl.edu

Instructors

(SAF) Vukuzakhe- Instructor Xolili Mbatha maxoliz@webmail.co.za
(SAF) Kwamgaga- Instructor Buyiswa Mthethwa  
(SAF) Zwelethu- Instructor Nhlanhla nsxaba@telkomsa.net
(USA)TYFC- Instructor Jodi Kriebaum jkriebaum@gmail.com
(MAL) Bamako- Instructor Kawory Berthé k_berthe@yahoo.fr
(USA) Confluence - Instructor Jenifer Lukeré jal7vc@gmail.com

Past Instructors and Staff

Former Instructor & Web manager Jose I. Pareja (PhD) jipareja@umsl.edu
(USA) NMS- Technology Teacher Ms. Judy Davis-Edwards dash12@swbell.net
(USA) HHBGC- Former Instructor Monya Ruffin (PhD) ruffinm@mckgrp.com
(USA) TYFC- Instructor Hal Orange halorange@sbcglobal.net
(USA)TYFC- Instructor Charles Amoako cnaktb@umsl.edu
(USA) HHBGC- Instructor Aubrey Betts asb27@yahoo.com
(MAD) IS- Former Instructor Ana Teresa Carrillo (MS) -
(KEN) Ainsworth- Instructor Jane Wanjiru jnwanjiru2000@yahoo.com
Curriculum Development Amy Narishkin narishkina@msx.umsl.edu
(USA) Yeatman- Instructor Jarita Sims -
(USA) Yeatman- Tech. Coordinator Bryan -
(USA) Bishop- Instructor Leon Davis -
(USA) Parkway Central Middle- Inst. Stacy Mendoza smendoza@pkwy.k12.mo.us
(USA) Parkway Central Middle- Inst. Debra Williams dwilliams@pkwy.k12.mo.us
Project Coordinator Robin Wiseman (MBA) ruawise1@sbcglobal.net
Instruction & Africa Coordinator Okong'o Akura (PhD) poga472@umsl.edu
©2011 | Webmaster